|  
Board Meetings

 

The Board meets every other Thursday, at 9:00 a.m. (unless otherwise noted in the schedule). The meetings are held in the Boardroom at the Road Commission main facility located at 2334 North Meridian Road in Sanford, Michigan.

 2017 Board Meeting Schedule

If you would like to receive archived minutes that are not available on our website, please submit a Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) request in writing. More information about FOIA requests.

 

2017 Meeting Minutes
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 9:00am
Agenda Minutes
 
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 9:00am
Agenda Minutes
 
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 9:00am
Agenda Minutes
 
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 9:00am
Agenda Minutes
 
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 9:00am
Agenda Minutes
 
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 9:00am
Agenda Minutes
 
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 9:00am
Agenda Minutes
 
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 9:00am
Agenda Minutes
 
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 9:00am
Agenda Minutes
 
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 9:00am
Agenda Minutes
 
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 9:00am
Agenda Minutes
 
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 9:00am
Agenda Minutes
 
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 9:00am
Agenda Minutes
 
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 9:00am
Agenda Minutes
 
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 9:00am
Agenda Minutes
 
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 9:00am
Agenda Minutes
 
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:00am
Agenda Minutes
 
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 9:00am
Agenda Minutes
 
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 9:00am
Agenda Minutes
 
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 9:00am
Agenda Minutes
 
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 9:00am
Agenda Minutes
 
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 9:00am
Agenda Minutes
 
Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 9:00am
Agenda Minutes
 
2016 Meeting Minutes
Thursday, December 29, 2016 - 9:00am
Agenda Minutes
 
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 9:00am

FY2017 Budget Public Hearing - 9:30am

Agenda Minutes
Public Hearing Notice
 
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 9:00am
Agenda Minutes
 
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 9:00am
Agenda Minutes
 
Thursday, November 03, 2016 - 9:00am
Agenda Minutes
 
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 9:00am
Agenda Minutes
 
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 9:00am
Agenda Minutes
 
Thursday, September 08, 2016 - 9:00am
Agenda Minutes
 
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 - 9:00am
Agenda Minutes
 
Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 9:00am
Agenda Minutes
 
Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 9:00am
Agenda Minutes
 
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - 9:00am
Public Hearing
Public Hearing Notice Agenda
 
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 9:00am
Agenda Minutes
 
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - 9:00am
Agenda Minutes
 
Thursday, June 02, 2016 - 9:00am
Agenda Minutes
 
Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 9:00am
Agenda Minutes
 
Thursday, May 05, 2016 - 9:00am
Agenda Minutes
 
Thursday, April 21, 2016 - 9:00am
Agenda Minutes
 
Wednesday, April 06, 2016 - 9:00am
Agenda Minutes
 
Thursday, March 24, 2016 - 9:00am
Agenda Minutes
 
Thursday, March 15, 2016 - 11:00am
Special Board Meeting
Agenda Minutes
 
Thursday, March 10, 2016 - 9:00am
Agenda Minutes
 
Thursday, February 11, 2016 - 9:00am
Agenda Minutes
 
Thursday, January 28, 2016 - 9:00am
Agenda Minutes
 
Thursday, January 14, 2016 - 9:00am
Agenda Minutes
   
2015 Meeting Minutes
Wednesday, December 30, 2015 - 9:00am
 Agenda Minutes
   
Thursday, December 17, 2015 - 9:00am
 Agenda Minutes
   
Thursday, December 03, 2015 - 9:00am
 Agenda Minutes
   
Thursday, November 19, 2015 - 9:00am
 Agenda Minutes
   
Thursday, November 05, 2015 - 9:00am
 Agenda Minutes
   
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - 9:00am
 Agenda Minutes
   
Thursday, October 08, 2015 - 9:00am
 Agenda Minutes
   
Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 9:00am
 Agenda Minutes
   
Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 9:00am
 Agenda Minutes
   
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 - 9:00am
 Agenda Minutes
   
Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 9:00am
 Agenda Minutes
   
Thursday, July 30, 2015 - 9:00am
 Agenda Minutes
   
Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 9:00am
 Agenda Minutes
   
Thursday, July 02, 2015 - 9:00am
 Agenda Minutes
   
Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 9:00am
 Agenda Minutes
   
Thursday, June 04, 2015 - 9:00am
 Agenda Minutes
   
Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 9:00am
 Agenda Minutes
   
Thursday, May 07, 2015 - 9:00am
 Agenda Minutes
   
Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 9:00am
 Agenda Minutes
   
Thursday, April 09, 2015 - 9:00am
 Agenda Minutes
   
Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 9:00am
 Agenda Minutes
   
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 9:00am
 Agenda Minutes
   
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 9:00am
 Agenda Minutes
   
Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 9:00am
 Agenda Minutes
   
Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 9:00am
 Agenda Minutes
   

 

 

Need information? Call our office at (989) 687-9060

**Disclaimer:  All content is provided for informational use only and subject to change at anytime without notice.